CONTACT US


Administrative Staff

Trish Soucy - Principal   Email:soucyt@bethel.k12.ct.us


Office Staff
Karen Rowe - Secretary to Principal      Email: rowek@bethel.k12.ct.us
Arlene Brown - Special Education Secretary    Email:browna@bethel.k12.ct.us 
Donna Savelle - Nurse   Email:savelled@bethel.k12.ct.us



Kindergarten
 Andrea Callahan 
 Email: callahana@bethel.k12.ct.us 
 Kristine Komorowski
Email: komorowskik@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Keri Luchsinger  Email: luchsingerk@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Ann Martinelli   Email:martinellia@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kristin Sprock  Email:sprockk@bethel.k12.ct.us
 

First Grade
 Christy Bibb  Email: bibbc@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Sara Cybart Email: cybarts@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Leslie Morabito 
Email: morabitol@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Thomas Blake Email: blaket@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Amanda Stephens Email: stephensa@bethel.k12.ct.us


Second Grade


 Laura Dobrindt     Email: dobrindtl@bethel.k12.ct.us 
 Irene Drake  Email: drakei@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Shannon Carrizzo  Email: carrizzos@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Tony Liberati  Email: liberatit@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Michael Pierce  Email: piercem@bethel.k12.ct.us


Special Education
 Ashley Plumb  Email: plumba@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Elaine O'Keefe  Email: okeefee@bethel.k12.ct.us


Paraprofessionals
 Denise Morgan - Special Education 
 Elani Caffrey - Special Education
 Joanna Dewey - Special Education
 Barbara Denninger - Media/Reading
 Janet Murray - Reading
 Cathi McCabe - Math
 Sharon Overthrow - Kindergarten
 Pat Carraturo - Kindergarten

Specialists
 Dennis Arcano - Music General    Email: arcanod@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Brittany Kearney - Art  Email: kearneyb@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Peter Jamieson - Physical Education  Email: jamiesonp@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Casey Ragan - Computers  Email: raganc@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kerry Collins - Media  Email: collinsk@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Betty Santiago - Reading Specialist  Email: santiagob@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Martha Wyatt - Reading Specialist   Email: wyattm@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Valerie DeWitt - Speech/Language  Email: dewittv@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Amy Shulkin - School Psychologist  Email: shulkina@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Mary Plunske - Guidance  Email: plunskem@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Carolyn Keller - Social Worker  Email: kellerc@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Michelle Pashaian - ELA Instructional Coach  Email: pashaianm@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kit Nielsen - Science Instructional Coach  Email: nielsenk@bethel.k12.ct.us 
 Amy Weed - Math Instructional Coach  Email: weeda@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kathleen Ryter - Math Specialist  Email: ryterk@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Diana Bernardo - EL Teacher  Email: bernardod@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Robert Bornn - EL Tutor  Email: bornnr@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Lois Brockmann - Physical Therapist  Email: brockmannl@bethel.k12.ct.us
Jennifer Freudenberg- Occupational Therapist  Email: freudenberghj@bethel.k12.ct.us

Building Substitutes
Fran Demers
Bianca Perrone
Felice Delano
Kristen Heyel
Emily Jennings (Intern)

Cafeteria

Lori Berretta
Tracey O'Hara
Marla Duffy - Monitor
Gina Cibery
Aaron Agosto
Bridget Chin
Asia Smith

Custodians

Brian Rotunda
Chris DeMuth
Chris Neville